Keep me logged in

Kulin Shaadi > Hindi Grooms

Kulin Hindi Grooms

Showing 1000+ Matrimony Kulin Shaadi Profiles

Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Location : Delhi, India
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : Marketing Professional

I am 29+ years of age, Delhi boy who belongs to a service family. I am 5 7 in height and athletic built. I am currently working as Sr. Manager in flexible packaging company at Gurugram. . I have enthusiasm for wellness and believe in healthy life. I live with my parents and belong to upper middle class having moderate family values. My hobbies are creating music and playing football. I really love travelling. Aside from this, I like to cook, and it is one of my side interests. I invest my free energy in my home studio where i play different musical instruments and write songs. Everyone thinks about me as fun and cheerful individual.

Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 6 ft / 182 cm
  • Location : Calgary, Canada
  • Education : B Tech
  • Occupation : Engineer - Non IT

I have a Bachelor's degree and I am employed in private Sector as an engineer - non it currently based in Calgary. I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family background with moderate values. People describe me as cheerful, knowledgeable, social, well-mannered and caring. My hobbies and interests are cooking, listening to music, nature and traveling.

Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:22 yrs, 5 ft 1 in / 154 cm
  • Location : Uttar Pradesh, India
  • Education : Diploma

I am a businessperson with a Diploma currently living in Sitapur. I come from a middle class, joint family background with traditional values.