Keep me logged in

Kulin Shaadi > Shaadi in Canada

Kulin Shaadi in Canada

Showing 1000+ Kulin Shaadi Profiles

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Location : Vancouver, Canada
  • Education : PGDM
  • Occupation : Consultant

My daughter has worked in Bangalore,India for 6years and now persuing her higher studies from University of British Columbia currently, based in Canada. We come from a middle class, nuclear family background with liberal values. Looking for an appropriate match preferably settled in Canada.

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 8 in / 172 cm
  • Location : Toronto, Ontario, Canada
  • Education : BA
  • Occupation : Advertising / PR Professional

My daughter is self-employed with a Bachelor's degree currently living in Toronto. We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family background with moderate values.

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Location : VANCOUVERIN, British Columbia, Canada
  • Education : MSc IT / Computer Science
  • Occupation : Software Professional

My daughter name is MONALISA DEBNATH. We come from a Upper Middle Class, Nuclear Bengali Family . We are originally from Howarh West Bengal but settled in Vadodara Gujarat. I am M K Debnath - Father of Monalisa making this proposal presently in Vancouver ( Retired from Bank Service ) Mother Presently employed in Bank in India . My Daughter have completed my M.Sc. IT / Computer Science from NUS Singapore and currently work in the Private Sector company- Mogo as a Software Professional( Full Stake Developer ) She has worked for 4 years at Singapore after completion of studies , and migrated to Vancouver Canada on PNP Express entry since Last October 2021 and living at Vancouver Downtown under work permit and also applied for PERMANANT RESIDENCY IN BC I am looking for suitable match for my daughter settled in Canada ( PR or Citizen )

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Location : Brampton, Canada
  • Education : MA

I have created this profile for my daughter. She has done her master's degree in Economics funded by the university and will be enrolling for PHD, also doing teaching assistantship. We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values, currently settled in Brampton. Interested in setting USA/Canada. *** No Manglik please **** If you want to know further please contact.

Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft / 152 cm
  • Location : Waterloo, Canada
  • Education : MA

I am creating this profile for my daughter. She is presently studying in Canada and also working on part time basis. We are looking for a groom who is based in Canada and comes from a good family background. Her hobbies involve reading read books and listening to songs. Moreover, my daughter also love pets and even owns a cat. She is very career oriented and practical about life.