Keep me logged in

Kulin Shaadi > Shaadi in United Kingdom

Kulin Shaadi in United Kingdom

1000+ Kulin Shaadi Profiles

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Location : Edinburgh, United Kingdom
  • Education : LLB
  • Occupation : Lawyer & Legal Professional

I have made this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is currently working in the legal profession in private sector, after having completed her LLB Honours from University of Edinburgh. We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values presently living in Edinburgh. We also have a base at Kolkata

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:25 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Location : Newcastle, United Kingdom
  • Education : MBBS
  • Occupation : Doctor

My daughter is employed in government sector as a doctor with a bachelor's degree. She currently lives in newcastle. We come from a middle class, nuclear family background with moderate values.

Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Location : D, London, United Kingdom
  • Education : BE
  • Occupation : Software Professional

I have a Bachelor's degree and I am employed in private Sector as a software professional currently based in London. I belong to a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values.

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 1 in / 154 cm
  • Location : Erith, United Kingdom
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : Administrative Professional

We have made this profile on behalf of our daughter Anushree. She is currently working with a reputed bank in London, UK after having completed her master's degree in Finance. Anushree is a very caring, jolly & determined person. She loves being around family & friends. We are one of the oldest bengali families from Nagpur (Mah).

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Location : London, United Kingdom
  • Education : MA
  • Occupation : Student

I am making this profile to find a suitable groom for my daughter. Kindly take time to read through before responding. Our daughter is responsible, caring, hard-working and a self-made woman. Having being raised in a nuclear family where I (Father) has always stayed apart from the family due to my profession and Mother was working at the same time, she took care of herself and this makes her self-dependent and independent at the same time. She values culture and heritage and pays a lot of interest to it. She has a humble and respecting nature towards everyone. Her attitude towards life is to grooms herself everyday and strives to be a better person than yesterday. Apart from this, she is fun loving, outgoing and likes to socialize. She is a foodie, her favorite cuisine is Bengali cuisine, however, she likes to try all sort of food. She also does quite a bit of cooking. A bigger part of her interest lies in fine arts and craft which is also her subject of studies. This makes her think through the right brain than left one. She enjoys outdoor activity than an indoor one. The only indoor activity she enjoys is either watching Netflix and reading books or sometime you may also find her in the kitchen for an innovative dish! She finds herself more comfortable in athleisure wear, however, saree is her favorite attire, she wouldn't mind wearing it for every occasion!! She values education more than anything else in life. Her way of looking at a person is through his interests in education and who refuse not to work hard. At the moment my daughter is pursuing MA from a renowned University in the UK. Her stay is temporary, till her course ends. Based on her interest we are looking out for a well educated and suitable groom from a Brahmin family who is ambitious and understands the practicality of life. He will be more like a son to us and be a friend as well as a companion to her. She would prefer someone who is loyal and honest, who has some interest to be a partner in traveling and long conversation. We are a probashi Bengali, belong to a humble and middle-class nuclear family with moderate values, currently staying in Orissa. I am an Ex- Army retired person and my wife is also an ex-retd Headmistress from a state govt school. P.S Non-Brahmin please excuse us! We will take this forward only after both of their interest marries.

Quick Search

By Region
By Country
By State
By City
By Profession
By Education