Keep me logged in

Kulin Shaadi > Shaadi in Canada

Kulin Shaadi in Canada

Showing 1000+ Kulin Shaadi Profiles

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:24 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Location : Canada
  • Education : BE



I have made this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is currently working as a mechanical engineer with a MEMS firm in private sector, after having completed her bachelor's degree from University of Alberta, Canada. She has had a multicultural, multisystem education (schooling in ICSE, US & IB curricula) across India (Dehradun), Middle East (Dhahran) and Canada (Edmonton). A vibrant and outgoing personality, she holds Indian values close to her heart. We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family of four with moderate values. My husband was an oil explorationist with ONGC and Saudi Aramco. I am a home maker. Her elder brother is a working professional in Canada (Toronto). We, the parents, have settled down in Kolkata. We are looking for a dependable person, with a good sense of humour. Similarity in religion and caste (as compatibility indicators in terms of things such as food, culture and traditions) is preferable. Parental acceptance and horoscope matching are essential prerequisites.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 8 in / 172 cm
  • Location : Toronto, Ontario, Canada
  • Education : BA
  • Occupation : Advertising / PR Professional



My daughter is self-employed with a Bachelor's degree currently living in Toronto. We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family background with moderate values.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Location : VANCOUVERIN, British Columbia, Canada
  • Education : MSc IT / Computer Science
  • Occupation : Software Professional



My daughter name is MONALISA DEBNATH. We come from a Upper Middle Class, Nuclear Bengali Family . We are originally from Howarh West Bengal but settled in Vadodara Gujarat. I am M K Debnath - Father of Monalisa making this proposal presently in Vancouver ( Retired from Bank Service ) Mother Presently employed in Bank in India . My Daughter have completed my M.Sc. IT / Computer Science from NUS Singapore and currently work in the Private Sector company- Mogo as a Software Professional( Full Stake Developer ) She has worked for 4 years at Singapore after completion of studies , and migrated to Vancouver Canada on PNP Express entry since Last October 2021 and living at Vancouver Downtown under work permit and also applied for PERMANANT RESIDENCY IN BC I am looking for suitable match for my daughter settled in Canada ( PR or Citizen )

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Location : Brampton, Canada
  • Education : MA



I have created this profile for my daughter. She has done her master's degree in Economics funded by the university and will be enrolling for PHD, also doing teaching assistantship. We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values, currently settled in Brampton. Interested in setting USA/Canada. *** No Manglik please **** If you want to know further please contact.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Location : Vancouver, Canada
  • Education : MD / MS (Medical)



Thank you for visiting our daughter Esha's profile, she is a final year student of doctorate program of clinical psychology finishing her program in Oct 2022. She is family-oriented, ambitious and career- driven, along with full-time school she is also working as a registered mental health counsellor for kids and families with BC health authority and doing private practice. She likes to have a healthy and balanced lifestyle. During her time off, she enjoys catching up with friends and family, going to musical events, traveling, dancing, mindfulness activities, hiking and other days staying inside watching TV, listening to self-growth podcasts or reading business/finance books. She is a pet lover as well. She is looking for someone who is hardworking, interested in self-growth, adventurous, and strives for a balanced and healthy lifestyle. We are originally from New Delhi (Probashi Bengali) living in Vancouver Canada since 1996. Our daughter was 4 years old when we moved here. We have adopted the best of Indian and Western cultures and have brought up our kids the same way. We visit our extended family in India frequently. My husband and I are both in professional jobs, we like to do yoga, meditation, and Indian Classical music. We have two daughters; this profile is for our elder daughter and our younger daughter is in high school. Looking for Non-Smoker, USA and Canada only, preference to stay in British Columbia, Canada.