Keep me logged in

Kulin Shaadi > Shaadi in Kerala

Kulin Shaadi in Kerala

Showing 1000+ Kulin Shaadi Profiles

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Location : Kerala, India
  • Education : M Sc



My daughter is self-employed with a Master's degree currently living in Kochi. We come from an Upper middle class, Nuclear family background with Liberal values. She has done her B.Sc in home science and M.Sc home science specialized in child development and also she's an certified special educator cum counselor and also a professional baker has her own online business planning to extend in near future. she's kind, open minded, straight forward and independent woman. She believes in mutual understanding, honesty, trust in life. She is great in born dancer, a great cook, loves socializing, visiting orphanages and does donations, she believes in living the life as it comes to her and she loves traveling, exploring new places, food joints, going for movies, hangout with her friends. She's looking forward for a similar life partner. We are looking for someone who is willing to settle or someone residing in and around South India. The profile is jointly handled by both the myself and my daughter.